Hope of Israel Ministries

Jew & Gentile One in Yeshua

 

Here are some sites we recommend you visit!

 

 

The Job Project.............  http://www.shoutlife.com/thejobproject

Steven Barry Kaplan "Y'shua's T-Shirt Man".......  https://www.savethejews.org/

Ted Pearce....................... http://www.tedpearce.com/

Jeff Hauck's web site................... http://thelatterdays.wetpaint.com/?t=anon

Mount Pleasant United Methodist Church....... . http://www.mountpleasantfamily.org/

Dr. Randy Weiss of Cross Talk......... http://www.crosstalk.org/

Zola & Sandra Levitt........................ http://www.levitt.com/      

Split Rock Research Foundation......  http://www.splitrockresearch.com/

Elijah List........................................  http://www.elijahlist.com/    

Perry Stone....................................   http://www.voiceofevangelism.org/  

Hebrew 4 Christians.......................  http://www.hebrew4christians.com/    

Beginners Hebrew..........................  http://www.milingua.com/

Hebrew Alpabet &

Vowels............  http://www.njop.org/jsAlephbet/sound_main.html

Yeshuattsion (Vickie's Brother's Synagogue in Colorado).......................................  http://www.yeshuattsion.org/CYT/favorites.asp

Voice of Hope Jerusalem...............   http://www.voiceofhopejerusalem.com/

Zion's Hope..................................    http://www.zionshope.org/

Jewish Voice..................................  http://www.jewishvoice.org/

Greater Calling...............................  http://www.greatercalling.org/

Steve & Terry Fear's Church Website......http://www.fbcnewton.com/index.html

Pentecostal House of Prayer

Web Site (B'NAI SHALOM)................   http://www.bnaishalom-in.org/

Christians United for Israel....................http://www.cufi.org/site/PageServer

Mike's Best Friend Pastor JC & Jessie Neff Church in Effingham, Illinois

Grace Family Church......................... http://www.gfceffingham.org/

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Hevia's web site.......................http://www.bannerfortheking.com/

Sid Roth ..............................................http://www.sidroth.org/site/PageServer

Shofar Man......................................http://theshofarman.com/

Northside Community

United Methodist Church...................... http://northsidecommunityumc.org/

Songs of Israel........................  http://www.songofisrael.com/

Hope of the world web site...... http://www.hopeoftheworld.org/

Israel Today.............. http://www.jerusalemonline.com/specials12.asp

Air Car, Submitted by Rabsotr.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztFDqcu8oJ4&feature=related

Jenny's Church in Brazil Christ Community Church.....  http://www.christcommunitychurch.org/

Web site to purchase Jewish things..... http://www.newjerusalemgifts.com/   

 Temple Institute site...............  http://www.templeinstitute.org/

Pastor Mark Biltz of El Shaddai Ministries....... http://www.elshaddaiministries.us/   

Jews for Jesus...............  http://www.jewsforjesus.org/

Daniel Botkin from Gates of Eden..... http://www.gatesofeden.org